Economic Development

Reno Economic Development Committee Board MembersMeetings

  • 6:00 pm
  • Third Monday of each month
  • City Hall
    160 Blackburn Street
    Reno, TX 75462


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda| View All

Minutes are also available following approval.


  • Jeff Wright, Vice Chairman
  • Brandon Thomas
  • Doug Cato
  • Derald Bulls
  • David Ervin
  • Daniel Tekell

Reno is governed by a Mayor and City Council who are elected by the people of the City. The Mayor and City Council acting together are the Governing Body. All Governing Body members serve two-year terms. The Governing Body, being the elected representative of the people, adopts all ordinances and resolutions and determines the general goals and policies.